Our Company Blog

The primary focus of quality management is to meet customer requirements and to exceed customer expectations. The seven quality management principles are: Customer focus Leadership Engagement of people Process approach Improvement Evidence-based decision making Relationship management Request a free quote so we can assist you getting certified.

ISO 9001:2015 Frequently Asked Questions

Wednesday, 28 September 2016 by
What is ISO 9001:2015? ISO 9001:2015 is a standard that sets out the requirements for a quality management system. It helps businesses and organizations be more efficient and improve customer satisfaction. Is it very complicated? No. ISO 9001 can seem difficult at first but the concepts behind the standard are very simple. The seven quality management principles are a
Lahore – Halal meat is one of the fastest growing markets in the world, contributing around 16 percent to the total world trade, but Pakistan’s share in the sector is below actual potential, necessitating extra efforts on the part of the government to give much-needed boost to this sector. This was stated by APBF founding
The decision of the well-known institution in this field was based on a multi-stage selection process and the application of worldwide standardized selection criteria. This title makes it clear that TÜV AUSTRIA is known and highly valued by customers and business partners throughout Austria, ensuring that excellent services are provided. “We are particularly pleased that
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Subject
* Email
* Describe your issue
Chat Now!

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Live Chat!

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?